#Kapamilya60Years


60years

More than all the stress is the joy from this experience overwhelming thy heart. Happy is an understatement I am feeling to be part not just of the event but of the company.

It was a childhood heart’s dream I never thought yet always prayed would happen. Though I wasn’t able to take the course I thought that would lead me to the dream, God’s plan still is the best and did reign. Needless to say, God is a god who fulfills dreams. He didn’t just fulfill it but He even makes me love it that I couldn’t complain of the hassles.

Thank You, God.

Thank You for fulfilling this childhood heart’s dream.

I am in awe.

“The only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle.” – Steve Jobs

Leave a Reply

