The Vow

We were supposed to be at our College’s EK Trip but my Team decided not to come. KJ-mode. Bukod sa tinatamad ay kulang na din sa budget. Nagkabiglaang yayaan manuod ng The Vow. Kaya naniniwala na talaga kong kapag biglaang lakad, natutuloy. Hehehe. And that made my day happy na. Crying with Jen and Dyey pero iba naman ata yung iniiyakan ko. Haha. My favorite part was when Leo is praising Paige’s awkward sculpture work and little did he know that it was only a draft and not really Paige’s masterpiece. Tipong even your worst is best for me. 😀 At syempre, when Leo decides to begin dating his wife, in an effort to woo her all over again. Kilig at iyak much naman yung mga katabi ko. Napuno ang sinehan, ay kami lang palang lima ng puro…aaahhhh!!! But what amazes us more is to know that it was based on a real story. Making us pray to have a man as loving as Leo. Hahaha.

Here are some of the famous lines that I’ve found on the net dahil di ko naman nakabisado lahat. =D

I vow to live within the warmth of your heart.
-Paige

I hope one day I can love the way you love me.
-Paige

The last memory that I have is being engaged to Jeremy.
-Paige

Coming home to a life I don’t know, that’s a lot to take in.
-Paige

I vow to help you love life, to always hold you with tenderness and to have the patience that love demands, to speak when words are needed and to share the silence when they are not and to live within the warmth of your heart and always call it home.
-Paige

Are you trying to make me diabetic or just fat?
-Paige

Please knock.
-Paige

I don’t know you, I barely even know who I am.
-Paige

I need to make my wife fall in love with me again.
-Leo

I vow to fiercely love you in all your forms, now and forever. I promise to never forget that this is a once in a lifetime love.
-Leo

I vow to love you, and no matter what challenges might carry us apart, we will always find a way back to each other.
-Leo

How do you look at the girl you love and tell yourself its time to walk away?
-Leo

Oh my god, first date and you’re already inviting yourself to stay the night?
-Leo

Everything that I fell in love with is still there.
-Leo

I’ll always love you. The fact is, you’re just meeting me and I’m just a stranger.
-Leo

Life’s all about moments of impact, and how they change our lives forever. But what if one day you could no longer remember any of them?
-Leo

I chose to stay with him for all the things he’s done right; not the one thing he’s done wrong. I chose to forgive him.
-Rita Thornton

Leo: Angie You know who I am right?
Paige: Yeah, your my doctor.
-Leo, Paige

Paige: So we come down here at night and look at the lake?
Leo: That’s not exactly what we do.
-Paige, Leo

LSS: And I would do anything for love!!! Wooooh!!! *High-pitch*

2 thoughts on “The Vow

Leave a Reply

